Korean Kummooyeh Association

Head Master Hyun Kyoo Jang

email: jnj0507@gmail.com

phone: +82 10 7551 1650

Algeria

Australian Kummooyeh Association

President Hyun Kyoo Jang

Head instructors  Michael Zhang, Raphael Degustigos, Michael Tebble, Gun Woo Woo, Corrado Tarantello

email: jnj0507@gmail.com

phone: +82 10 7551 1650

website: kummooyeh.com.au

Austria

Belgium Kummooyeh Association

President Frankie Lacroix

Head instructors  Frankie Lacroix, Cindy Lacroix

website: https://fightingspirit.wixsite.com/kummooyeh/kummooyeh

email: lacroix.frankie@gmail.com

phone: +32 486798755

Chile

China

Ethiopia

Kummooyeh Germany

Head instructors Michael Poschen, Maik Löhr, Tim Olbrich, Bernhard Fiegl, Jens Schimmel

website: www.kummooyeh-germany.de

Bavarian Kummooyeh Association, Germany

President  Bernhard Fiegl

email: b.fiegl@mail.de

phone: +49 151 174 102 58

Vice President  Dr. Frank E. Düren

email: frank@docdueren.de

phone: +491778805888

website: kummooyeh-bayern.de

Hessische Kummooyeh Association, Germany

President Jens Schimmel

website: https://www.kummooyeh-hessen.de/

email: dieschimmels@gmail.com

phone: 004917621625083

Niedersächsische Kummooyeh Association, Germany

President Maik Löhr

email: maik.loehr@kummooyeh-niedersachsen.de

phone: +49 5336 8310 / +49 170-6162282

Head Instructor Tim Olbrich

email: tim.olbrich@kummooyeh-niedersachsen.de

phone: +49 15222603792

website: www.kummooyeh-niedersachsen.de

Nordrhein-Westfälische Association, Germany

President Björn Wasseveld

email: info@kummooyeh-nrw.de

phone: 0172/1041712

Head Instructor Tim Kaprol

email: tim@kaprol.de

website:http://www.kummooyeh-nrw.de/

Mexico

Karnataka, India

Representative Muthappa Laxmana Huderi

email: hlmuthappa@gmail.com

phone: +91-9448456616

Indonesia

Italy

Representative Fabio Scarano

email: tangun.roma@gmail.com

phone: +39 3394640442

Netherlands

Panama

Representative Rolando Valdivia Viera

email: trahapkido@gmail.com

phone: 50762022280

Philippines

Puerto Rico

Singapore

Representative Leon Koh

Head instructors Leon Koh, Lai Han Seng, Ng Tian Huat Tony, Evonne Kua Ee Feng

email: coachleonkoh@gmail.com

phone: +65 96823539

South Africa

Spain

Sweden

UAE

England, UK

Representative Daeman Sung

email: daeman.sung@skma.co.uk

phone: +44 7771886319

Kummooyeh USA

Head instructor  Marlo Orong Dagpin

California, USA 

Representative Ronan Reclusado

email: baztekhan.USA@gmail.com

phone: +1 650 464 8450

Florida, USA 

Representative Alberto E. Mella

email: albertoemella@gmail.com

phone: +1 240 593 2733

Mississippi, USA

Representative David Hall

email: info@ompinstitute.com

phone: +1 601-842-8862

Pennsylvania, USA

Representative Michael Oravec

email: mjoravec@hotmail.com

phone: +1 7247711263

Texas, USA

Representative Chris Rockhold

email: chris@rockholdkarate.com

phone: +1 512-699-9288

Utah Kummooyeh Association, USA

President Marlo Orong Dagpin

email: mastermarlodagpin@gmail.com

phone: +1 801-776-0190

West Virginia, USA

Representative David Henry

email: proformtkd@gmail.com

phone: +1 3046769440

Puerto Rico