Korean Kummooyeh Association

Head Master Hyun Kyoo Jang

email: jnj0507@gmail.com

phone: +82 10 7551 1650

Algeria

Australian Kummooyeh Association

President Hyun Kyoo Jang

Head instructors  Michael Zhang, Raphael Degustigos, Michael Tebble, Gun Woo Woo, Corrado Tarantello

email: jnj0507@gmail.com

phone: +82 10 7551 1650

website: kummooyeh.com.au

Austria

Belgium Kummooyeh Association

President Frankie Lacroix

Head instructors  Frankie Lacroix, Cindy Lacroix

website: http://www.kummooyeh.be/

email: lacroix.frankie@gmail.com

phone: +32 486798755

Chile

China

Ethiopia

Kummooyeh Germany

Head instructors Michael Poschen, Maik Löhr, Tim Olbrich, Bernhard Fiegl, Dr. Frank E. Düren, Daniel Andraschko

website: www.kummooyeh-germany.de

Bavarian Kummooyeh Association, Germany

President  Bernhard Fiegl

email: b.fiegl@mail.de

phone: +49 151 174 102 58

Vice President  Dr. Frank E. Düren

email: frank@docdueren.de

phone: +491778805888

website: kummooyeh-bayern.de

Niedersächsische Kummooyeh Association, Germany

President Maik Löhr

email: maik.loehr@kummooyeh-niedersachsen.de

phone: +49 5336 8310 / +49 170-6162282

Head Instructor Tim Olbrich

email: tim.olbrich@kummooyeh-niedersachsen.de

phone: +49 15222603792

website: www.kummooyeh-niedersachsen.de

Nordrhein-Westfälische Association, Germany

President Johannes Porwoll

email: info@kummooyeh-nrw.de

phone: 01772583035

Head Instructor Tim Kaprol

email: tim@kaprol.de

website:http://www.kummooyeh-nrw.de/

Karnataka, India

Representative Muthappa Laxmana Huderi

email: hlmuthappa@gmail.com

phone: +91-9448456616

Indonesia

Italy

Representative Fabio Scarano

email: tangun.roma@gmail.com

phone: +39 3394640442

Mexico

Netherlands

Panama

Representative Rolando Valdivia Viera

email: trahapkido@gmail.com

phone: 50762022280

Philippines

Founder of Kummooyeh Philippines  Master Marlo Orong Dagpin

Puerto Rico

Singapore

Representative Leon Koh

Head instructors Leon Koh, Lai Han Seng, Ng Tian Huat Tony, Evonne Kua Ee Feng, Koi Yi Hao

email: coachleonkoh@gmail.com

phone: +65 96823539

South Africa

Spain

Sweden

UAE

England, UK

Representative Daeman Sung

email: daeman.sung@skma.co.uk

phone: +44 7771886319

Kummooyeh USA

Head instructor  Marlo Orong Dagpin

California, USA 

Representative Ronan Reclusado

email: baztekhan.USA@gmail.com

phone: +1 650 464 8450

Florida, USA 

Representative Alberto E. Mella

email: albertoemella@gmail.com

phone: +1 240 593 2733

Mississippi, USA

Representative David Hall

email: info@ompinstitute.com

phone: +1 601-842-8862

Pennsylvania, USA

Representative Michael Oravec

email: mjoravec@hotmail.com

phone: +1 7247711263

Texas, USA

Representative Chris Rockhold

email: chris@rockholdkarate.com

phone: +1 512-699-9288

Utah Kummooyeh Association, USA

President Marlo Orong Dagpin

email: mastermarlodagpin@gmail.com

phone: +1 801-776-0190

West Virginia, USA

Representative David Henry

email: proformtkd@gmail.com

phone: +1 3046769440