Korean Kummooyeh Association

Grandmaster Hyun Kyoo Jang

email: jnj0507@gmail.com

 

Algeria

Australian Kummooyeh Association

President Hyun Kyoo Jang

Head instructors  Michael Zhang, Raphael Degustigos, Michael Tebble, Gun Woo Woo, Corrado Tarantello, Leon Withrington

email: jnj0507@gmail.com

 

website: kummooyeh.com.au

Austria

Belgium Kummooyeh Association

President Frankie Lacroix

Head instructors  Frankie Lacroix, Cindy Lacroix

website: http://www.kummooyeh.be/

email: lacroix.frankie@gmail.com

Chile

China

Colombia

Ethiopia

Kummooyeh Germany

President Tim Olbrich

Head instructors Michael Poschen, Maik Löhr, Tim Olbrich, Bernhard Fiegl, Tim Kaprol, Dr. Frank E. Düren, Daniel Andraschko

website: www.kummooyeh-germany.de

Bavarian Kummooyeh Association, Germany

President  Bernhard Fiegl

email: b.fiegl@mail.de

 

Vice President  Dr. Frank E. Düren

email: frank@docdueren.de

 

website: kummooyeh-bayern.de

Niedersächsische Kummooyeh Association, Germany

President Maik Löhr

email: maik.loehr@kummooyeh-niedersachsen.de

 

Head Instructor Tim Olbrich

email: tim.olbrich@kummooyeh-niedersachsen.de

 

website: www.kummooyeh-niedersachsen.de

Nordrhein-Westfälische Association, Germany

President Johannes Porwoll

email: info@kummooyeh-nrw.de

 

Head Instructor Tim Kaprol

email: tim@kaprol.de

 

website:http://www.kummooyeh-nrw.de/

Karnataka, India

Representative Muthappa Laxmana Huderi

email: hlmuthappa@gmail.com

 

Indonesia

Representative Bambang Suryaputra

email: bambangsuryaputra@gmail.com

Italy

Representative Fabio Scarano

email: tangun.roma@gmail.com

 

Mexico

Netherlands

Panama

Representative Rolando Valdivia Viera

email: trahapkido@gmail.com

 

Philippines

Founder of Kummooyeh Philippines  Master Marlo Orong Dagpin

Puerto Rico

Kummooyeh Singapore 

President Lai Han Seng

email: hanseng@tkd-singapore.com

Head instructors Leon Koh, Lai Han Seng, Ng Tian Huat Tony, Evonne Kua Ee Feng, Koi Yi Hao, Brian Peh Chun Zhiang, Qinyi Joanne Teo, Bambang Suryaputra, Aloysius Soo Rui Han

 

South Africa

Spain

Head instructor  Pablo Rodriguez Mena

Sweden

UAE

England, UK

Representative Daeman Sung

email: daeman.sung@skma.co.uk

 

Kummooyeh USA

Head instructors  Marlo Orong Dagpin, Vincent Raimondi, Robert Tirol Reclusado, Tatyana Clark, John Leroy Sweeney III, Ryan Keefe, Joel Scism

California, USA 

Representative Ronan Reclusado

email: baztekhan.USA@gmail.com

 

Florida, USA 

Representative Alberto E. Mella

email: albertoemella@gmail.com

 

Mississippi, USA

Representative David Hall

email: info@ompinstitute.com

 

New York, USA

Pennsylvania, USA

Representative Michael Oravec

email: mjoravec@hotmail.com

 

Texas, USA

Representative Chris Rockhold

email: chris@rockholdkarate.com

 

Utah Kummooyeh Association, USA

President Marlo Orong Dagpin

email: mastermarlodagpin@gmail.com

 

West Virginia, USA

Representative David Henry

email: proformtkd@gmail.com