Korean Kummooyeh Association

Head Master Hyun Kyoo Jang

email: jnj0507@gmail.com

phone: +82 10 7551 1650

Australian Kummooyeh Association

President Hyun Kyoo Jang

email: jnj0507@gmail.com

phone: +82 10 7551 1650

website: kummooyeh.com.au

Belgium

Representative Frankie Lacroix

email: lacroix.frankie@gmail.com

phone: +32 486798755

Brazil

 

Colombia

Representative Helmer Joaquin Poss

email: kenchiro137@hotmail.com

phone: +57 3166868351

Ethiopia

Representative Henok Gebermariam

email: henoktkd@gmail.com

phone: +251912119256

Germany

Representative Michael Poschen

email: Michael.Poschen@gmx.de

phone: +49 173 7503483

Karnataka, India

Muthappa Laxmana Huderi

email: hlmuthappa@gmail.com

phone: +91-9448456616

Italy

Representative Fabio Scarano

email: tangun.roma@gmail.com

phone: +39 3394640442

Netherlands

Representative David Chung

email: david@chungdokwan.nl

phone: +31 625433375

Singapore

Representative Leon Koh

email: coachleonkoh@gmail.com

phone: +65 96823539

Spain

Representative Armando Pons Roda

email: armandoponsroda@gmail.com

phone: +34 605513346

website: http://www.kumdo.es/

UAE

Representative Hashik Rahiman

email: tkdshj@gmail.com

phone: +971 509422431

Arizona, USA 

Representative James Pumarejo

email: tsdmdk@hotmail.com

phone: +1 5209901144

Florida, USA 

Representative Richard Shultz

email: richard@academymartialarts.com

phone: +1 407 361 9496

Mississippi, USA

Representative Hashik Rahiman

email: tkdshj@gmail.com

phone: +1 601-842-8862

Pennsylvania, USA

Representative Michael Oravec

email: mjoravec@hotmail.com

phone: +1 7247711263

Texas, USA

Representative Chris Rockhold

email: chris@rockholdkarate.com

phone: +1 512-699-9288

Utah, USA

Representative Marlo Orong Dagpin

email: mastermarlodagpin@gmail.com

phone: +1 801-776-0190

West Virginia, USA

Representative David Henry

email: proformtkd@gmail.com

phone: +1 3046769440

Puerto Rico